buggykathy?

Sooo! I obediently started the “advanced tutorial”. All goes perfectly well until this point:-
Screenshot 2021-05-20 00.29.31|700x374
whereupon:-
Screenshot 2021-05-20 00.29.18|700x374
This happens repeatedly, except just for a change of pace, it alternates between suggesting 23h, and 6s – quite the swing, there.

I could just try waiting the indicated time, to see if the software is even more confused by me trying to edit, undelete, or repost something that by then will apparently be entirely gone…

(post withdrawn by author, will be automatically deleted in 24 hours unless flagged)

“Food is a pretty good prism through which to view humanity.”

― Jonathan Gold